Term Dates

For term dates for the academic year 2022/2023 please see below.

Term Dates 2022-2023 Academic Year

AUTUMN TERM 2022

New Boarders arrive Sunday 4th September
Boarders return by 8pm Monday 5th September
Induction Day for new pupils and ALL of Year 12 Monday 5th September
Day Pupils arrive by 8.15am Tuesday 6th September
Half Term – 4.30pm finish Thursday 13th October
Boarders return by 8pm Sunday 30th October
Day Pupils arrive by 8.15am Monday 31st October
End of term – 12pm finish Friday 9th December

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Boarders return by 8pm Wednesday 4th January
Day Pupils arrive by 8.15am Thursday 5th January
Half Term – 4.30pm finish Friday 10th February
Boarders return by 8pm Sunday 19th February
Day Pupils arrive by 8.15am Monday 20th February
End of term – 12pm finish Wednesday 29th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Boarders return by 8pm Monday 17th April
Day Pupils arrive by 8.15am Tuesday 18th April
Speech Day TBC
Half Term – 4.30pm finish Friday 26th May
Boarders return by 8pm Sunday 4th June
Day Pupils arrive by 8.15am Monday 5th June
End of Term – 12pm finish Thursday 6th July