fbpx
front view of a school

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2024

Boarders return by 8pm Monday 15th April
Day Pupils arrive by 8.15am Tuesday 16th April
Speech Day Saturday 18th May
Half Term – 4.30pm finish Friday 24th May
Boarders return by 8pm Sunday 2nd June
Day Pupils arrive by 8.15am Monday 3rd June
End of Term – 12pm finish Friday 5th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2024

New Boarders arrive by 8pm Tuesday 3rd September
Induction Day for new pupils and all Year 12 Wednesday 4th September
Existing Boarders arrive by 8pm Wednesday 4th September
Day Pupils arrive by 8.15am Thursday 5th September
Half term begins Thursday 17th October
Boarders arrive by 8pm Sunday 3rd November
Day Pupils arrive by 8.15am Monday 4th November
End of Term – 12pm finish Friday 13th December

 

SPRING TERM 2025

Boarders return by 8pm Tuesday 7th January
Day Pupils arrive by 8.15am Wednesday 8th January
Half Term – 4.30pm finish Friday 14th February
Boarders return by 8pm Sunday 23rd February
Day Pupils arrive by 8.15am Monday 24th February
End of term – 12pm finish Thursday 3rd April

 

SUMMER TERM 2025

Boarders return by 8pm Tuesday 22nd April
Day Pupils arrive by 8.15am Wednesday 23rd April
Speech Day Saturday 17th May
Half Term – 4.30pm finish Friday 23rd May
Boarders return by 8pm Sunday 1st June
Day Pupils arrive by 8.15am Monday 2nd June
End of Term – 12pm finish Thursday 3rd July